Depending on your preference, you will be able to sync in two ways:


Associate Email

This will save the email once to NetSuite. If someone responds to the thread, you need to go back and manually save the reply.


Autopilot

When you turn the Autopilot once you save the email, it will save to the selected records. Any back-and-forth correspondence on the email thread will automatically save to NetSuite.

💡 Note: If you want to turn off the Autopilot feature, go back to the thread, click the three dots on the bottom right, and click Turn off Autopilot.

Did this answer your question?